New Zealand

Starship Children's Hospital 2 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, 1023 T: (09) 377 3997 starship@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Manukau Super Clinic 901 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland, 2104 T: (09) 377 3997 manukau@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Kidz First Middlemore Hospital 100 Hospital Road, Auckland, 2025 T: (09) 377 3997 middlemore@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Whangarei Hospital Maunu Road,  Whangarei, 0148 T: (09) 377 3997 whangarei@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Waitakere Hospital 55-75 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland, 0610 T: (09) 377 3997 waitakere@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Christchurch Hospital 2 Riccarton Avenue, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, 8011 T: (09) 377 3997 christchurch@radiolollipop.org CONTACT