New Zealand

Starship Children's Hospital PO Box 110-045, Grafton, Auckland T: (09) 307 4900
F: (09) 375 4358
starship@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Manukau Superclinic Great South Road,
Manukau City, Auckland
T: (09) 277 1660 manukau@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Kidz First Middlemore Hospital PO Box 22150, Otahuhu,
South Auckland
T: (09) 277 1642 middlemore@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Whangarei Hospital PO Box 10054, Temai, Whangarei 0143 T: +64 9438 6820 whangarei@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Waitakere Hospital Rangatira Ward,
Waitakere Hospital,
55 Lincoln Road,
Henderson,
Auckland 0610
T: +64 (09) 839 0000 waitakere@radiolollipop.org CONTACT
Christchurch Hospital PO Box 1818, Christchurch, 1840 T: +64 21 922 634 christchurch@radiolollipop.org CONTACT